How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John T 20 May 2019
Sam Lien was excellent, took time to walk through everything with me and even stayed 45 minutes after closing to wait until we could get all the paperwork done. would recommend anytime
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 16 May 2019
Great alll aroound! Hubby bought it for me. Love my jetta! Everyone in IGH is awesome to deal with. They make you feel like part of the family.
5 rate
Cars.com
newVWguy 13 May 2019
Dealt with Sam Lien in looking for a Passat SEL Premium. Got all the relevant info to get exactly what I wanted. In about a week he found a beautiful car. Sam was fast, friendly, informative, and a real go-getter; great traits to help someone get what they want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 04 May 2019
Rick is the man!!!! I highly recommend!!!! He is very knowledgeable about Volkswagens. I had the best buying experience ever! I would buy from him again!
5 rate
Cars.com
CarolMn 29 Apr 2019
My sales person, Kristen Petty was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Her thoughtful questions helped me to decide on the model and trim level. No pressure ever. Thank you Kristen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 21 Apr 2019
I had a great experience on leasing for the first time. Everyone took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable before I left in my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
VW of Inver Grove 20 Apr 2019
Rick Dutton was the best car salesman I have ever met! We were in and out of the dealership in under 2 hours, driving off in our new purchase. There was no pressure or hassle. It was more like meeting a new friend! A friend we hope to know for years and will contact for all of our future car purchas...es. Here's to new friends and thank you so much for your assistance and advice today Rick! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin R., Saint Paul, MN 18 Apr 2019
Sam Lien is the BEST!  I went to this dealership based on "$0 down sign and drive" promotion I found online, and Sam followed up with an email.  His email approach was gentle (no hard sell), and even when I replied I was not bombarded with a sales pitch.  We live out of town and Sam went above an...d beyond any reasonable expectation to enable us to do the transaction virtually 100% online, then waited patiently until we made a trip to "the cities" to finish the lease paperwork and pick up our new Jetta.  It could not possibly have gone better, and Sam Lien is 100% to thank for that. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MartyRusso 18 Apr 2019
Sam Lien is the BEST! I went to this dealership based on "$0 down sign and drive" promotion I found online, and Sam followed up with an email. His email approach was gentle (no hard sell), and even when I replied I was not bombarded with a sales pitch. We live out of town and Sam went above and b...eyond any reasonable expectation to enable us to do the transaction virtually 100% online, then waited patiently until we made a trip to "the cities" to finish the lease paperwork and pick up our new Jetta. It could not possibly have gone better, and Sam Lien is 100% to thank for that. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Greg Gamboni 17 Apr 2019
Rick Dutton was great to work with. Everything from the test drive to the paperwork was top notch! Rick and team were all very accomidating to my schedule. I had a small window to purchase the car and they made it happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.