How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
maramboolivier@yahoo.com 24 Mar 2019
Thank you Mr Sam Lien, you’re an amazing person. I have no word to discrub you but what I may say, is you’re a great dealer with a positive contribution in customer is need. May God bless ! Thank you for your help on car
5 rate
DealerRater
KG 21 Mar 2019
Rick Dutton is easy to work with and straight to the point. I had a great experience at this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Damon 18 Mar 2019
Worked with Michael Grover who was professional and fast to respond. He made a slight mistake with our offer but took ownership and made it up to us to our satisfaction. That's all we ask in life but it's not what you always get. So, bravo Michael and Inver Grove VW! Recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sdc123 17 Mar 2019
Salesman Rick Dutton was extremely efficient helpful and courteous. Get make and model and for a good price. Would recommend Inver Grove Volkswagen to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazrenee 15 Mar 2019
I went in on a whim, unsure if I was buying same day, Ali greeted me as soon as I walked in, listened to what I had to say then laid everything out for me plain and simple. We drove a few, and when I decided what I wanted, financing came in and met My needs as well. Had a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew 12 Mar 2019
The staff are kind and attentive to their customers. This was one of the best car purchase experiences I’ve ever. Rick Sutton is a terrific salesperson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris Jackson 08 Mar 2019
Rick Dutton treated us awesome with the purchase of our new car. Great salesman. This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray Gardner 04 Mar 2019
We drove 4 hours to get to see this vehicle first hand. Driving that far we were a little apprehensive, however after meeting Dan Greising we felt a lot better. Dan was not pushy or in a hurry. Dan answered every question we had and went to find answers for us if he didn't know. When the time came t...o make a decision, by the way we were treated and what was fixed on the vehicle, we called the other dealer we were going to go see and cancelled our appointment with them. Dan is a wonderful salesperson. He is sincere, caring, and flexible. Having a great vehicle for sale was part of our decision, but more of it was your staff. Great caring people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael willis 04 Mar 2019
Rick was professional and patient with my circumstances.walked me through everything.i came in with concerns about my credit and possible approval. Rick walked me through that process. Was encouraging about outcome and did not leave until it was ✅ all I would do is recommend this dealership to all... my friends. It took only two hours from the time I walked in. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lex311 02 Mar 2019
I bought a new Jetta in 2017 and just traded it in for a Jetta wagon. Dan helped me both times and I had a great experience with him. I have always had top notch customer service experiences at the dealership and highly recommend Inver Grove VW. Everytime I call or stop in for help/service, I am tre...ated well and staff know my name and are very friendly. I appreciate everything they do! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.