How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Brookins 16 Jul 2019
Duane Thompson was our Salesperson and consultant. He gets 10 stars. A straight shooter, knowledgeable about VW. No BS stories, very genuine. Roland was the financial person, really awesome person as well and knowledgeable of various banks, financing . The whole experience was exceptional. Th...ank you VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RunMN 09 Jul 2019
Dan Greising answered all our questions and helped us make the right choice in purchasing our vehicle. Quick and easy process and we are super happy with our choice of the dealership and our vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Schram 09 Jul 2019
Ali assisted us with purchasing a used vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and personable. The price was right. We are happy with our car and happy with the experience he provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
NorseGirl 08 Jul 2019
Was on the third week of looking for a car to replace one that had been totaled in an accident and Kristen helped me find a great used Hyundai Sonata. I never felt pressured, more like a friend was helping me decide what to get (she reminded me of the things I had been looking for, weighed pros and ...cons with me honestly). Had a very good experience overall and got just what I needed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 05 Jul 2019
Great and quick service. Was able to find the perfect car with great customer service and in the right timeframe that worked for us .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 03 Jul 2019
I am a first time customer to Volkswagen of Inver Grove Heights and will certainly return in the future when searching for another vehicle. Kristen did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of a 2007 Chevrolet Silverado. She was generous with her time, availability, and clearly wanted to ...be sure I was comfortable with the vehicle before buying. All information presented to me was clear and concise. The dealership appeared neat and clean, plus the atmosphere was inviting to those looking for a no pressure deal. Fellow staff were also cheerful and helpful. Good coffee too. Stop in if you are looking for a car or truck. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryJo 30 Jun 2019
We had a great experience from start to finish with this dealership. Darrel was a pleasure to work with and the rest of the staff was great as well. Couldn't be happier and would highly recommend VW Inver Grove.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Lee 30 Jun 2019
I knew what I wanted and these guys worked fast and got me on my way! Will do business with again. Darrell, Anders and Sam all did great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mtomp 29 Jun 2019
Rick was so incredibly awesome to work with. Within a day of calling him, he found our dream car. He was very accommodating, honest, and worked extremely hard to find us exactly what we wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jess 25 Jun 2019
I bought a vehicle last weekend at the VM in West St. Paul I worked with Rick Dutton and I love my new vehicle. I had a great experience and he kept the whole process light and I didn't feel pressured or overwhelmed once. We had a slight delay in the finance side (due to the banks) but Anders really... stepped up and got the job done. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience. I would recommend you to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.