How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kaddyken 16 Jan 2019
just went to the dealer to look and test drive. met with Darrel and bought the car. the professionalism that he displayed was great, there was no pressure at all I felt that I was in the drivers seat through the entire process the finance dept really went out of their way to get me a great rate and ...put everything togeather Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike S 14 Jan 2019
I just bought my 4th VW Jetta from Inver Grove VW and had my best experience yet. The price was lower than the rest and they offer a lifetime power train warranty. Three of my cars were purchased from Jesss W who had me out the door in record time on my 2019 Jetta.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sjaszcak 10 Jan 2019
Our experience with Kristin Petty and Inver Grove VW was refreshingly positive and a fun experience. I can’t believe I’m saying that about a car buying experience, but it was actually enjoyable. From the moment we walked in the door and were greeted, my husband and I looked at each and knew we f...ound a dealer for life. We connected with Kristen instantly and cannot wait to buy our second car from Inver Grove VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sjaszcak 10 Jan 2019
Our experience with Kristin Petty and Inver Grove VW was refreshingly positive and a fun experience. I can’t believe I’m saying that about a car buying experience, but it was actually enjoyable. From the moment we walked in the door and were greeted, my husband and I looked at each and knew we f...ound a dealer for life. We connected with Kristen instantly and cannot wait to buy our second car from Inver Grove VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julius4396 04 Jan 2019
Buying a car is stressful - being 22 years old, I definitely felt very intimidate by the prospect, and honestly, I could have very easily been taken advantage of. However, working with Sales Associate Darrel Hanson made the process very easy, I felt like I got a great deal, and he helped find an ama...zing car within my budget. Overall, I am elated to be in my 2019 Jetta, and the entire experience, from the initial test drive, to working with the finance team, and even after buying the car when I had questions about a few features- the experience I had was terrific. I cannot emphasize how much of a role Darrel Hanson played in making a lasting impression, and representing not only this dealership, but VW as a whole. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julius4396 04 Jan 2019
Buying a car is stressful - being 22 years old, I definitely felt very intimidate by the prospect, and honestly, I could have very easily been taken advantage of. However, working with Sales Associate Darrel Hanson made the process very easy, I felt like I got a great deal, and he helped find an ama...zing car within my budget. Overall, I am elated to be in my 2019 Jetta, and the entire experience, from the initial test drive, to working with the finance team, and even after buying the car when I had questions about a few features- the experience I had was terrific. I cannot emphasize how much of a role Darrel Hanson played in making a lasting impression, and representing not only this dealership, but VW as a whole. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Monger 03 Jan 2019
We purchased a certified vw at Inver Grove and Darrel did a knock out job of serving us and making the purchse process clean and comfortable. I would recommend him and the Dealership to anyone interested in a Volkswagen. We have had service work done here in the past as well and have always had a ...positive experience. Thanks for all you did, Darrel! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JettaFTW 02 Jan 2019
Rick Dutton was great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about all the Volkswagen vehicles and helped me pick the car best suited for my needs. He made the whole process fun!
5 rate
DealerRater
alexsimpson440 22 Dec 2018
When I called the dealer I was able to set up an appointment to look at a specific car. They did not try and upsell me on a different car. When I arrived for my appointment, the salesman, Darrell, was at the front quick to greet me. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my question...s. I was working with my own credit union amd I did not want the dealer to pull my credit and they were very understanding of this. We did have to wait a day due to my credit union not being able to get paperwork ready. Darrell was off the next day and had no issues coming in to finish everything up. I am very satisfied with the whole experience and highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JettaJane 16 Dec 2018
Dealing with Jesse made me feel so comfortable. He’s a great guy and made me feel very secure when leaving the dealership that I’d have no problems. Everyone I dealt with at Inver Grove was amazing. Jesse will be seeing friends and more family purchasing from Volkswagen Inver Grove. Thanks again... for the five star customer service treatment! I love my new car. Jane Schoen Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.