How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terre'e 01 Nov 2018
Michael Grover did an excellent job. I love my beautiful new beetle!! I would refer all of my friends and family to Inver Grove Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jinxcat40 31 Oct 2018
We have purchased with vw of inver grove for many years. Every time it is a pleasant and easy experience.e the staff is terrific.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jettjude2 30 Oct 2018
After researching online, I knew exactly the Tiguan R Line I wanted and called to make sure it was still in stock. Jesse W. went above and beyond, coming in on his day off to work with us. We were given exceptional service all around, and I’m so in love with my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Britney 29 Oct 2018
I purchased a car from VW 2 years ago and loved working with Rick Dutton. I was in the market for a newer car with AWD. I emailed Rick that I was interested and set up an appointment to go in and test drive a few I found online. I was looking at a used 2018 Tiguan. He offered to let me test drive a ...new one. I had never driven a car that was new with 0 miles on it. I started the day not wanting to spend a ton of time test driving. I wasn't even looking to walk out of there with a car! Rick, Travis and Anders were able to work with me since I had bought a car 2 years ago. I signed for my brand new 2018 Tiguan SE with 9 miles (that I drove) on it. It has everything (and more) that I was looking for in an AWD vehicle. I asked if it had remote start and Rick said it didn't. When I was signing the papers he gave me the 3 sets of keys and said that it did have remote start. I was so excited about that small feature. I've always liked doing business with VW-Inver Grove. Their service staff are always friendly and the sales want the best for you. I like that they send me a bday card each year and an email each 6 months to check in on my purchase. Great job to them and their customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maria and company 21 Oct 2018
We went in just to browse and left with a brand new Tiguan! Sam Lien was so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! There was no pressure to buy and he answered every question I had. We are so happy and really feel like we have found our new car place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 21 Oct 2018
Great service and staff at VW of Inver Grove. We love our new Atlas Premium. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership next time you are in the market to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
victoria 20 Oct 2018
We just purchased our third vehicle from VW and couldn't be happier. We worked with Rick who is incredibly personable and highly knowledgeable of VW's and all they have to offer, and he's been amazing! Not only did he let us take our vehicle for a long test drive to check out the quality..., but he was also super friendly and efficient about the whole process. He sat with us and made sure that we understood each part of our purchase. It's obvious to me that this dealership operates using highly ethical practices among their sales team, and they truly work as a team. We purchased our previous two vehicles from Michael, who is also amazing to work with. I remember that Michael stayed late with us one evening when we were trying to figure out financing on one of our previous vehicles and was able to work with the financing team to exceed our expectations! (Long story. I'll spare you the details, but we would have bought this one from him as well except that he was out this weekend and we needed this ASAP.) Car shopping can be stressful. These two men were patient, walked us through every step, and although we did look at vehicles at other dealerships, this is the dealership that feels like family to us - we know them, we know what their about, and we trust them. I'd highly recommend working with either Rick or Michael when you are looking to make your next VW purchase at this dealership. Such a great place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stefan S. 19 Oct 2018
I cannot say enough great things about the dealership and my salesmen, Rick Dutton. Rick has sold me 4 cars and every time was honest with me through the whole process. My most recent purchase he listened to my needs in wanting another vehicle and after the test drive and the price point he asked ...me what I thought. I loved it right away he responded with, "This is your Unicorn, this is what you were looking for!" Rick has always gone to bat for me and frankly gone above and beyond to make it work out. I am going to be a customer of Volkswagen of Inver Grove for life thanks to the whole team, and especially thanks to Rick for not only making me feel like a valued customer, but a valued person. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riley 09 Oct 2018
Sam Lien was great with helping me find what i needed and wanted in a car. So glad everyone was so helpful with my overall experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Suz 09 Oct 2018
Great group of people to work with. We didn't feel pressured to buy but ended leaving with a better dealer than expecting. Definitely going back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.