How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zippy Jetta 12 Oct 2017
Was looking a different car, then found one that I wanted more than the one I was looking at. Ann was great to work with and I even had a small issue the next day that she and the service manager took care of it immediately! Very impressed with the entire experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
DARLENE LURKS 12 Oct 2017
I JUST LOVED LESLIE,MICHEAL AND ROD I NEVER MAT 3 PEOPLES WHO WOKED SO HARD TO GET ME THE BEST DEAL AND AFFORDABLE PAYMENTS....I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME.....THEY REALLY ATE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLES¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Swlack33 11 Oct 2017
I just want to give a huge shout-out to Sam and the rest of the Volkswagen team. If you are in the market for a new or used car I highly recommend going to Inver Grove Volkswagen. Sam got me into the car of my dreams and I left s customer for life.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rick 04 Oct 2017
Being a former auto salesperson myself I has certain expectations when I decided to come to this dealer to look for a new vehicle. They exceeded all my expectations! Sam, Garrett, and Bob really took the time to go over all the options to help me find the right car as well as the right options on ho...w to purchase a car. This is probably the best car buying experience I had thus far and I probably could not have made it better if I had sold the car to myself. Kudos to the team at IGH VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 29 Sep 2017
Sam Lien was extremely helpful with showing me the VW SUV line. Answered my questions without any pressure of purchasing. Then followed up with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katewill1 29 Sep 2017
Worked with Sam on a used car purchase and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. 5 Stars all around. I will be buying my next car from Sam for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellie 28 Sep 2017
I'm very pleased with my car buying experience at VW Inver Grove. I worked with sales consultant Josh Carrasquedo and couldn't be happier with the service and experience at Inver Grove VW. Josh was professional and helpful with all of my questions and he tried his best to meet all of my requests as ...a customer. I'd gladly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car at VW Invergrove. The dealership put a lot of work into making sure the used vehicle I bought was clean, safe, and running well, and in the end I left happy with a cute lil VW Rabbit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
benrummel 26 Sep 2017
I took my used Jetta in for maintnance and after realizing the cost to fix a bunch of stuff, I would be much happier in a new car. I met up with salesman Blake to go over my options. Long story short, Blake got me in a super nice used Audi (exactly what I wanted), papers signed, and out to door all ...before noon. I've never done a car deal so fast in my life. Quick, easy, painless. Thanks Blake! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Collins 16 Sep 2017
Jesse assisted me with the purchase of a new 2017 Jetta S (1.4 turbo, five-speed manual). He explained all of the financial details, as well as warranty coverage and service recommendations. I got an awesome deal, and I love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexa K., Saint Paul, MN 14 Sep 2017
There are no words to describe how amazing Missy was. She did anything and everything to get me in my dream car! She took the time to test drive countless vehicles until I found the perfect one. I am definitely a raving fan and will be sending all my friends and families over to her! If you are in n...eed for a new vehicle Missy at Inver Grove Volkswagen is the BEST. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.