How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria T., Elmore, OH 28 Apr 2017
We just purchased our second vehicle from VW of IG and are very pleased. Both times, we've worked with Michael who always manages to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we're happy with our purchase. While we were there this week, he let us take two separate vehicles on long te...st drives, so we could tell the difference between two similar models. He even stayed with us at the end and made sure we had our phones hooked up. He seems to really enjoy his job which makes the experience a lot more fun for the customers. I'd give him 10 stars, but five is as high as it goes! Cheers to Michael! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ldubb 26 Apr 2017
Ann was awesome. She helped me through the whole process and made sure I was comfortable with what I was choosing. I originally came in to get a 2010 Passat and ended up with an amazing 2014 Jetta that was in my budget. Great service and quality of cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
CLNPINKY 24 Apr 2017
My experience was great. Rick knew I was working under a timeline and made sure everything ran smooth. He far exceeded my expectations. Love my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen J., Saint Paul, MN 23 Apr 2017
Matt Lutton provided a great experience for buying a wv car. He was knowledgeable, no pressure, took care of things like switching out the radio, battery at no cost.
5 rate
Yelp
eturci000 21 Apr 2017
I have never had a good experience buying a car until now! Before Volkswagen of Inver Grove, I was at 2 other dealerships that just wanted me to buy a car. They did not have much knowledge about the car that I wanted to buy or tried convincing me to buy a different car. Sam knew everything about the... Volkswagen Alltrack. He took his time and showed me all the features that the car had as well as answered any questions i had. He did not pressure me at all and made my buying experience very pleasurable! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lauren 18 Apr 2017
I bought a certified pre-owned 2016 VW Jetta. It was my first car purchase on my own and VW Inver Grove helped out so much by making the process fun and easy! I would recommend any of the salesmen and workers there, I worked with Dan and he helped me out a lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Akilah Muhammad 16 Apr 2017
I really enjoyed my experience here at vw inver grove...as soon as my friend and i entered the building rick dutton immediately welcomed us, we didn't have to look around for someone to help us..he had knowledge of what we needed he definitely knew how to do his job and you can tell he enjoys his jo...b too. We were gonna buy the cheapest car we saw but he encouraged us to get a more fitting and better quality vehicle the car we was gonna get was the wrong car for us and we knew it but rick was very open and honest and let us make our decision overall..we ended up getting a beautiful car that we are proud to drive and say that its ours i recommend this place to everyone thats anyone looking for a good quality vehicle they will indeed work with you and the hospitality was amazing..thanks so much inver grove team Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
joer0403 06 Apr 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from VW of Inver Grove and could not be happier with having made that decision. The entire team was fantastic to work with from start to finish ? specifically Dan, Garrett and Matt who all helped in different phases of my purchase. The team at VW of Inver Grove took... what can be a stressful experience and made it very enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
rthompson 02 Apr 2017
I'm very pleased with my car buying experience at Volkswagen of Inver Grove. I worked directly with Matt Lutton and couldn't be happier with the service both he and the dealership representatives provided. Matt was relatable yet professional - as a relatively young customer Matt provided me with exc...ellent customer service and was genuinely excited about the car I was buying, my buying preferences, and my budgetary requirements. Matt was happy to test drive multiple vehicles and offered his sincere opinions for all - I never felt pressured to make a decision that both he and I didn't feel was in my best interest. Overall I feel my experience reflects positively on Volkswagen of Inver Grove and was impressed by Matt's ability to establish a foundation for continued customer development by building lasting relationships. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
rthompson 02 Apr 2017
I'm very pleased with my car buying experience at Volkswagen of Inver Grove. I worked directly with Matt Lutton and couldn't be happier with the service both he and the dealership representatives provided. Matt was relatable yet professional - as a relatively young customer Matt provided me with exc...ellent customer service and was genuinely excited about the car I was buying, my buying preferences, and my budgetary requirements. Matt was happy to test drive multiple vehicles and offered his sincere opinions for all - I never felt pressured to make a decision that both he and I didn't feel was in my best interest. Overall I feel my experience reflects positively on Volkswagen of Inver Grove and was impressed by Matt's ability to establish a foundation for continued customer development by building lasting relationships. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.