How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy1006 24 Jun 2017
Tod Franklin at Volkswagen of Inver Grove has provided us with tremendous service in setting up a new lease. We highly recommend him and his dealership if you want to have a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla 24 Jun 2017
This was my first time going through the process of leasing a new car, and Sam was very helpful! He was knowledgable and made it a priority to get me the car I came there for. I love my new Jetta!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 20 Jun 2017
We've bought two cars from this dealership, one new and one used, as well as had all the repairs and maintenance done on them and have always had an extremely positive experience. In addition, our 2010 Jetta kept my wife so unbelievably safe during an accident that we bought another to replace it. W...e are a VW family for life and will happily continue to be loyal customers of this dealership as well. And if you are looking for an EXCELLENT sales consultant, we HIGHLY recommend Missy Techel--she will take GREAT care of you. THANKS! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 20 Jun 2017
My husband and i had just recently purchased a vehicle from here and had by far one of the best experiences. Everyone is so friendly right from the time you walk in. They dont push you into something your unsure of. Garret, Rick and Jesse were very kind and made the experience very easy/laid back. T...hey helped get us everything we wanted for our new car. Bob from finance worked his magic and got us the best numbers that we were hoping for. They all treated us like family and were very personable! Overall, outsanding dealership and very pleased with how everything went! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ktkennedy 11 Jun 2017
I leased my first new car and was very pleased with the level of comfort and information I received. As my lease came to an end Volkswagen of Inver Grove and more specifically Dan G helped me to buy out my lease. I felt my needs were addressed and I was not coerced to lease again or do something I... had no interest in. I am very happy with my service and how quickly I was able to complete the sale with the help of a small amount of pre-work, Dan and the finance manager. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Natasha 07 Jun 2017
Ann Voegel was my salesperson and she was very sweet. She clearly understands #1 customer service. She explained everything about the vehicle and I love the fact that she was patience and not to pushy, she wanted to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. When I was waiting she even bought volu...ntarily...... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anbu 02 Jun 2017
I found a vehicle online and emailed VW of Inver groove. Matt (Matthew Lutton) has called and briefed me about the details of car that I was looking for. He has blocked the time right away and held the keys for me to come test drive and view. Matt was easy to work with and answered all my questions.... Thanks. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
stefwagen 28 May 2017
My first experience with VW of Inver Grove could only be described as comfortable. It was a zero pressure no xxxxxxxxx experience. And for that reason I will never buy a car anywhere else. The staff is genuinely friendly but my salesmen, Rick Dutton is what really made the experience memorable. He w...as a true gentlemen the entire time, and most of all honest. I have got two cars from them in the last six months and recommend them to everyone I know. Volkswagen of Inver Grove truly exudes integrity and is always looking out for the customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew Haukaas 27 May 2017
Ali was very helpful and made me feel taken care of I would recommend everyone to buy a car from him he is awesome. I don't think i would buy a car from anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tomiemcd101 21 May 2017
Michael Grover was very patient, kind, and he really listened to what I wanted in a car, so much so that after looking at other cars, His kindnesses and knowledge of my very first VW, made the experience one I will remember. Five Stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.