How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lukas 05 Dec 2017
Great service! Rick Dutton and Travis Brown are a couple of chill dudes just genuinely looking to help you out. Always a great experience stepping into this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jabarti 02 Dec 2017
Great people and great place to buy something from
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguyrafael123 01 Dec 2017
Tanks dan greising for everything I’m very happy with my new truck tanks for your help nice job my family is so happy with ATLAS
5 rate
DealerRater
Svgprincess135 29 Nov 2017
Great place to buy a car, they take care of you here I felt like they really cared about helping me get into a car just right for me
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcctebow 28 Nov 2017
My husband and I have been looking at the Atlas as soon as they came to market. Dan Greising was able to answer all of our questions. He listen to my husband's wants and dealt with my budgeting and practicality. He was not pushy and was easy going. He didn't try to sell me something I didn&...#39;t want or need. This is the 2nd new car we have purchased with Dan and will continue to due so in the future. We also enjoy working wirh Travis in finance and our first experience with Bob. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Sokol 20 Nov 2017
My daughter and I stopped in to check out a 2003 New Beetle. The vehicle was out front ready for a test drive. Dan Greising, our sales person, directed us on a comprehensive road trip to evaluate how the vehicle ran. Upon return we sat down, were served a cup of coffee and began negotiating. It was ...very low key. We discussed and agreed on various details and the finance people took over and finalized the transaction. Dan and crew were easy to work with and more than willing to answer questions and allay our concerns. It was handled well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla 13 Nov 2017
This was my first time buying a car in years and Sam Lien made it as quick and painless as possible! He was extremely helpful and honest with his advice. I ended up with an awesome car and I would definitely recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for a Volkswagen and wants to work with someone who i...s very knowledgeable and friendly! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tung T. Nguyen 04 Nov 2017
We got help from Dan Greising and he provided exceptional service from finding the right car to the minor details we need to know after the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Passat Owner 25 Oct 2017
I came in for service and ended up purchasing a new car! Ali was extremely helpful at VW of IGH and very easy to work with. I was impressed and happy with the entire purchasing experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
toplaw17 18 Oct 2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Long after store hours, Jay went above and beyond to help transfer all the items from my old car to my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.