How Are We Doing?

The entire Volkswagen of Inver Grove dealership experience is based on giving you, the customer, the best experience possible. Over the years, we’ve evolved to continue to provide the best service based on your feedback.

So if you’ve recently bought a car or received service at Volkswagen of Inver Grove, we'd love to hear what you thought. Please provide a rating and a brief summary of your experience so we can continue giving our customers the level of service they deserve. Thank you!

Click Here to leave a review on Google!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
17jerry 06 Aug 2017
these people knew what they were doing in all aspects of the purchase. They worked through the financing and answered my questions which made it clear what the deal was. I felt they were honest and they had a good sense of humor to boot.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmorzenti21 06 Aug 2017
We worked with Missy. She is very knowledgeable of Volkswagen products, friendly, and a real people person. Would definitely purchase another car from Missy. Thanks for the great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene 06 Aug 2017
Garrett, Rick and Ann. Thank you very much for getting me in the car I wanted. Excellent service, great relation. Sure will be back. Gene.
5 rate
DealerRater
brynell94 06 Aug 2017
Missy did a great job of helping me purchase the best car for me. I came in to look at one vehicle and she was able to answer all questions I had and help me through the process. Missy and Volkswagen of Inver Grove did a great job and I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Escobar 06 Aug 2017
Ali helped me a lot and found the right car for me. They help you even being an international student which is not easy to find around. Great job and I would definitely recommend you to buy your car here.
5 rate
DealerRater
rjohnson1973 25 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle at Inver Grove Volkswagon and I give Sam 5 stars for all his hard work and dedication for helping me find my perfect fit. He listened to what I was searching for and never pressured me into something that I didn't agree with or want. I have dealt with many car dealersh...ips and financed several vehicles in my lifetime, but none of them came close to the wonderful experience I have had with this organization and their employees. They truly do put the customers first. Not just the sales team, but the whole team. From phone conversations, financing, service, all of it is top notch! I am telling everyone I know where I have bought my vehicle and sending them to this dealership and to Sam. He truly made my experience a positive one. He went above and beyond to help me find the right one for my family. Thank you Sam, and everyone at Inver Grove Volkswagon. I have even had great experience speaking with the service department at one of their sister locations, White Bear Mitsubishi who have answered my questions in depth when I have asked about future services that I would need on my new car. I am truly very pleased with this experience. Several of my friends can't believe all that this place did for me and I have no doubt they will also do for others. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
N.KRAMER 12 Jul 2017
Ali was the man. Listened to what I wanted and got me into the car I asked for. Couldn't ask for better service and couldn't recommend this team enough.
5 rate
DealerRater
Seaview2015 04 Jul 2017
I drove into the dealership to do my buy back if the TDI with not a plan to buy anything right away... My husband convinced ne to take. 2014 Passat Premium out for. Drive I fell in live with it right away. Ann my sales lady was lije working with ny best friend. Needless to say by 700 that night I d...rive off the lot with my car... Thank you again yo all at Vw Invergrove you are the best Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 02 Jul 2017
Great buying experience! Jesse did a great job and everyone at Inver Grove was easy to work with. I really liked how Jesse had everything prepared for my appointment. It made it a smooth and hassle feee experience. Also, Michelle in financing was great. She quickly responded to my requests to r...eview all of the numbers thoroughly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RuthAnn 01 Jul 2017
Mohamed Ali provided me with an excellent car buying experience, He was very knowleddgable and friendly. I appreciated how painless te entire procress Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.